Stolen Brides Series

Medieval Historical Romance

These regal brides are about to discover that falling in love with a warrior is the most dangerous adventure of all. Each book in the Stolen Brides Series is a stand-alone novel or novella, so you can enjoy them in any order.

His Stolen Bride by Shelly Thacker

His Stolen Bride The Prequel Novel

His Scottish Bride by Shelly Thacker

His Scottish Bride A Holiday Novella

Stolen Brides: Forever His by Shelly Thacker

Forever His Book One

Stolen Brides Series: His Captive Bride by Shelly Thacker

His Captive Bride Book Three


Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Apple
  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on Pinterest
  • Follow on GoodReads
Join Newsletter