Stolen Brides Series

Medieval Historical Romance

These regal brides are about to discover that falling in love with a warrior is the most dangerous adventure of all. Each book in the Stolen Brides Series is a stand-alone novel, so you can enjoy them in any order.

His Stolen Bride by Shelly Thacker

His Stolen Bride The Prequel Novel

Stolen Brides: Forever His by Shelly Thacker

Forever His Book One

Stolen Brides Series: His Captive Bride by Shelly Thacker

His Captive Bride Book Three

Escape with a Scoundrel

Georgian Historical Romance

These sexy bad boys are on the wrong side of the law—and willing to risk everything to claim a love more priceless than any gem they've ever stolen.

More scoundrels coming soon! Aristocratic rogues who make their own rules, the D’Avenant brothers will sweep you from the ballrooms of London to secret hideaways in Paris to exotic ports around the world. Watch for them in 2018!

Run Wild by Shelly Thacker

Run Wild Book One

Midnight Raider by Shelly Thacker

Midnight Raider Book Two

Lawless Nights Series

Western Historical Romance

Meet the rugged men and bold women of Eminence, Colorado, a Rocky Mountain frontier town in a lawless time… when anything could happen.

After Sundown by Shelly Thacker

After Sundown Book One


Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Apple
  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on Pinterest
  • Follow on GoodReads
Join Newsletter